Previous Lecture Complete and continue  

  Zoom meeting details - 20th December 2020 6.30pm Seoul/Tokyo, 5.30pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 4.30pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 3.00pm Bengaluru/Mumbai, 1.30pm Abu Dhabi/Dubai

Lecture content locked
If you're already enrolled, you'll need to login.
Enroll in Course to Unlock