A0kgxw7sq7u0shcpc2gk

Manage Your Own Professional Development

A free workshop about planning and executing your learning and growth at work

Watch Andrew introduce the Managing your own Professional Development workshop



Are you leaving your professional development to your employer ?

Are you looking for new ways to learn at work?

Are you unsure how to prepare yourself for the second half of your career?

Do you rely on your boss to train you for today's challenges and tomorrow's opportunities?

If you answered "yes" to any of those questions, Manage Your Own Professional Development is for you. In this free 90-minute workshop you will learn the options you have to plan and execute your own professional development, and you can ask Andrew your questions on the subject.

You will take away: some quick, tactical hacks you can make now and some new habits to put in place for the long-term.

This run of the workshop is on Sunday 14th June at 5pm Singapore / 2.30pm Mumbai / 1pm Dubai / 12pm Moscow / 11am Berlin / London 10am


Course Curriculum


  Preparing for the workshop
Available in days
days after you enroll

Frequently Asked Questions

When does enrollment close?

Enrollment closes 2 days before the workshop.

How long do I have access to the course content?

The course materials are available one week before the workshop. You will have access to all the course materials for 3 months after the workshop.

How much time should I plan to spend on this course?

The workshop lasts for 90 minutes. You may want to spend more to make the most of the experience. We will suggest a couple of brief exercises to prepare, and recommend some follow up tasks to apply what you learn after the workshop.

Is the workshop available on other dates and times?

This workshop time is fixed. Please tell us your preferred dates and times by email and we will do our best to accommodate you when we plan the next workshop.

Can I book a private run of this workshop?

Please contact us by email and we will set up a time to understand your objectives.

I still have questions. How do I contact you?

No problem. Ask Andrew anything by email

Your Instructor


Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones

Your Coach, Andrew, is a practicing Executive Coach, Team Coach and Facilitator with 30 years of Global Leadership experience based in Asia. After a successful career in senior leadership he has been coaching and facilitating in private practice since 2012. He coaches a wide range of leaders and professionals around the world individually and in groups. Andrew is an adjunct professor at SP Jain School of Global Management, teaching Personal Effectiveness on the EMBA. He is also a career coach on the INSEAD and Singapore Management University Masters programs. Read more on LinkedIn or AndrewTheExecutiveCoach.com


Reminder

The workshop is on Sunday 14th June at 5pm Singapore / 2.30pm Mumbai / 1pm Dubai / 12pm Moscow / 11am Berlin / London 10am


I look forward to working with you in the Manage Your Own Professional Development workshop.

Get started now!