A0kgxw7sq7u0shcpc2gk

Career Coaching Circles

Job search & career development for early career professionals in a group coaching format

Subscribe

Are you in or about to enter the job market?

Are you unsure what you want or are qualified to do next?

Do you want to identify the skills you will need to succeed in your chosen job market?

Does the thought of entering the job market now make you anxious?


The Career Coaching Circles program is for you, if you answered "yes" to any of those questions. In the circles, we answer questions about early careers, job search and career development on these topics and many more...



Watch Andrew introduce the Career Coaching Circles program



The Career Coaching Circles program offers you a collaborative space in which to get your questions answered and learn from the questions and answers of others.

Each circle has a theme, but you are welcome to raise any topic about job search and career development as an early to mid-career professionals. Andrew will shape the agenda for the circle based on the questions you post in advance. There will also be the opportunity to raise your questions spontaneously during the circle. Andrew will also make polls and ask the circle questions so that the circle can address the issues that are important to you right now.

The circles are held on zoom and last 1.5 hours. We record the circles so you can catch up on the events you missed.

After the circle, Andrew posts exercises, videos and readings to support the questions that came up. While you are subscribed, you will have access to the archive of all prior circles & the supporting materials.

Circle dates are fixed three months in advance. See below for the available dates as of today. While you are subscribed you can join as many circles as you like. There are at least two each month.




Course Curriculum


  00 Welcome to the Career Coaching Circle
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Interview skills - 18th July 2020 6pm Seoul/Tokyo, 5pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 4pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 2.30pm Mumbai, 1pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  CV & LinkedIn Profile - 29th July 2020 9.30pm Seoul/Tokyo, 8:30pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 7:30pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 6pm Mumbai, 4:30pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Networking & Coffee Chats - 12th August 2020 9.30pm Seoul/Tokyo, 8:30pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 7:30pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 6pm Mumbai, 4:30pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Psychometric assessments - 23rd August 2020 6pm Seoul/Tokyo, 5pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 4pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 2.30pm Mumbai, 1pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Transferable skills - 29th August 2020 6pm Seoul/Tokyo, 5pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 4pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 2.30pm Mumbai, 1pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Year-End evaluation conversations - 8th September 2020 - 9.30pm Seoul/Tokyo, 8:30pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 7:30pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 6pm Mumbai, 4:30pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Defining your target market - 29th September 2020 6pm Seoul/Tokyo, 5pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 4pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 2.30pm Mumbai, 1pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  CV & LinkedIn Profile - 10th October 2020 6pm Seoul/Tokyo, 5pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 4pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 2.30pm Mumbai, 1pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Defining what you want from your career - 20th October 2020 - 9.30pm Seoul/Tokyo, 8:30pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 7:30pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 6pm Mumbai, 4:30pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Interview skills - 31st October 6pm Seoul/Tokyo, 5pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 4pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 2.30pm Mumbai, 1pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Salary & contract negotiation - 10th November 9.30pm Seoul/Tokyo, 8:30pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 7:30pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 6pm Mumbai, 4:30pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Managing your personal development next year - 24th November 9.30pm Seoul/Tokyo, 8:30pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 7:30pm Bangkok/Jakarta, 6pm Mumbai, 4:30pm Dubai
Available in days
days after you enroll

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there a waiting period between subscribing and joining the first circle?

No. Once you have subscribed you can join a circle immediately. We close the participant list for each event 2 hours beforehand to prepare the call logistics.

When does the course start and finish?

The Career Coaching Circle is an open program without a start and finish. You can subscribe at any time.

How long do I have access to the content?

You will have access to all the current and prior circle recordings & materials until your subscription ends.

How much time should I plan to spend on this course?

We suggest that you prepare your questions and send them to us in advance to have the best chance of inclusion in the circle. Otherwise, you will get an answer offline afterwards depending on the volume of questions.

Are the circles available on other dates and times?

The circle times are published 3 months in advance. When you are subscribed your will receive a notification one week before the circle about the time and topic.

If you prefer other dates or times, please tell us your preferences by email and we will do our best to accommodate you when we plan the next circles.

What happens if I cannot attend a circle that interests me?

The circles are recorded on zoom and you will be able to watch any past recordings while your subscription is current.

Can I book a private run of this course?

Please contact us by email and we will set up a time to understand your objectives.

What if I am unhappy with the course?

We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, tell us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

I still have questions. How do I contact you?

No problem. Ask Andrew anything by email

Your Instructor


Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones

Your Coach, Andrew, is a practicing Executive Coach, Team Coach and Facilitator with 30 years of Global Leadership experience based in Asia. After a successful career in senior leadership he has been coaching and facilitating in private practice since 2012. He coaches a wide range of leaders and professionals around the world individually and in groups. Andrew is an adjunct professor at SP Jain School of Global Management, teaching Personal Effectiveness on the EMBA. He is also a career coach on the INSEAD and Singapore Management University Masters programs. Read more on LinkedIn or AndrewTheExecutiveCoach.com


You will be able to select the circle dates you want to attend after you have subscribed.


I look forward to working with you in the next Career Coaching Circle! Get started now!

Get started now!